Firmware Update In First Week Of April?

The site Canon Rumors received an email stating the update will come in the first week of April.

Expect to see a new firmware update for the 5D Mark II sometime in the first week of April. Expect to see an added feature. I can’t say for sure what it is, but it’s there.

We don’t know how much is true about this email. It was classified with a rating of 2 out of 5 (0 to 5).
Let’s just hope Canon brings something good!

6 Responses to “Firmware Update In First Week Of April?”


  1. 1 Louis March 4, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    Please don’t be an April fools!

  2. 2 5dfix March 4, 2009 at 11:58 pm

    Right, I haven’t thought about this one. 🙂

  3. 3 Karbon Arc March 5, 2009 at 2:04 am

    Maybe someone can cross check it with Canon and find out it’s validity.

  4. 4 gta5forpsp.com May 5, 2015 at 7:04 am

    Hi Your website starts up literally slow for me,
    I am not sure who’s problem is that on the other hand wikipedia
    starts up pretty quick. Anyways, I would like to thank you very much for adding awesome blog post.

    Nearly everybody who stumbled on this great site must have
    discovered this short article totally useful.
    I hope I will be able to find more awesome information and I also
    should really complement your site by stating you have carried out good work.
    To get more knowledge by posts you publish, I’ve saved to bookmarks this
    site.

  5. 5 Ada May 11, 2015 at 9:08 am

    Howdy I’m not sure whether it’s me or perhaps your blog post but it’s starting slowly ,
    it took me like a few moments in order to load up however digg
    works fine . Nevertheless, Let me thank you very much for including excellent blog post.
    In my opinion it really has already been seriously beneficial to user who seem to click here.
    This one is definitely wonderful what you actually have implemented and would like to discover a lot more awesome posts from your site.

    To obtain additional information by articles that you write-up, I actually have saved this web site.

  6. 6 Marilou May 22, 2016 at 1:06 pm

    Hello Google performs good for me however your web site is loading
    slowly which went on just about a few minutes to successfully load, I’m not sure
    whether it’s my own issue or perhaps your
    site issue. Well, I would like to thank you so much for
    putting awesome post. I’m assuming it has become
    necessary to lots of people . I really hope I’ll be able to get more
    remarkable content and I really should flatter your site simply by
    telling you have carried out fantastic writing.
    To get additional information from content which
    you write-up, I’ve bookmarked this website.


Leave a Reply

